Shopping Cart

"Cold Heart" Vinyl - Autographed

Regular price $30.00

You will receive a digital download of "Cold Heart" via email upon purchase. Digital files are only available within the US.

Thirdstory is the stage name of soulful NYC-based group Ben Lusher, Richard Saunders, and Elliott Skinner. The chameleonic singers proved their genre-bending talent by stepping behind Grammy Award-winning recording artist Chance the Rapper on his 2017 tour – appearing alongside the superstar during performances on Saturday Night Live, Late Night with Stephen Colbert, and NPR’s Tiny Desk.

Releasing an abundance of awing acoustic covers since 2015, Thirdstory has cultivated a strong grassroots following, including over 100,000 YouTube subscribers. In 2017 they released their debut EP, Searching – a showcase of the band’s bone-chilling harmonies and awe-inspiring vocal palates. Thirdstory’s debut LP - an 11 song album executive-produced by Malay (credits include Frank Ocean’s Channel ORANGE & Blonde) that blends pop songwriting and powerful vocals with both electronic and live instrumentation.

1. Searching For A Feeling
2. Hit The Ceiling
3. On And On
4. G Train feat. Pusha T
5. Over (When We Said Goodbye)
6. Still In Love
7. Grows Old
8. Goodbye My Friend
9. I’m Coming ‘Round
10. Only Love
11. Still In Love (Acoustic) feat. Eryn Allen Kane